Have a question? Contact us by sending a message here. If you are wanting more information on becoming a member, please complete our Membership Application form.


    Executive Committee

    President, Krista Trout-Edwards of the Calhoun County Land Bank Authority

    Vice President Anne Giroux of the Marquette County Land Bank Authority

    Secretary Jeff Huntington of the State Land Bank Authority

    Treasurer Michelle Thompson of the Benzie County Land Bank

    Immediate Past President, Kelly Clarke of the Kalamazoo Land Bank Authority